Australia wide - 103 profile(s).

Alison McQueen

12-Nov-14General Fitness -Beginner


Hi, I am just after some group or even one on one PT sessions to build up my general fitness. Im from Gawler but work in Hendon so somewhere between the two would be great on week nights. Thank you :)

Dom Anthony

10-Nov-14General Fitness -Beginner

Docklands, VICMale, 51

My team and I are now running a free commun ity fitness program for anyone who lives or works in Melbourne CBD 3 times per week at Federation Square for more details pleease feel free to contact me.

Mauricio medina

19-Oct-14General Fitness -Intermediate


I am looking for training buddy, I life around essendon

Margarita M

13-Oct-14General Fitness -Intermediate


Looking for workout buddies ( ladies) to train outdoors together in Cronulla and area. New moms would be a bonus as we could do pram walks and so on. Time can be agreed upon.

Milos K

10-Aug-14General Fitness -Intermediate


Looking to join a bootcamp or circuit training group for outdoor sessions. Available Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays or Sundays. South of Adelaide CBD preferred but not essential.

Jessica Luongo

27-Apr-14General Fitness -Advanced

ELWOOD, VICFemale, 29

25 year old female, based in Elwood. Currently training for a half marathon and looking for a running club or something to keep me motivated.

Christian Kath

26-Apr-14General Fitness -Beginner


Looking for a personal trainer for 2 or 3 early morning sessions per week ongoing, ideally in Croydon/Five Dock/Concord area.

Ree G

21-Apr-14General Fitness -Beginner

GNANGARA, WAFemale, 32

Would love to play dodgeball for a bit of fun. Dodge, Duck, Dip, Dive and Dodge!! Girls and guys around my age. Have a bit of fun as well as some competition. Landsdale/Darch/Madeley/Kingsley/Malaga/Ballajura and surrounding areas.

Kristie Friend

28-Mar-14General Fitness -Intermediate

FLOREAT, WAFemale, 43

Hi, I'm looking for someone to share personal training sessions with in the Floreat area. Ideally would like to share two sessions a week on Tuesday and Thursday mornings 6.30-7.30. I am of a medium fitness level.

Brenton Bailey

03-Dec-13General Fitness -Beginner

GLEBE, NSWMale, 33

Hi All, I finish work at 4 and my partner doesn't get home till 7, looking for some one exercise with, looking for some one to help motivate me. General things running, swimming, biking, gyming. Open to all sorts of different forms of exercise, so what ever you have in mind, let me know. Please get back to me if this interests you. Brenton

You might be interested in: