Australia wide - 137 profile(s).

Jennifer Tierney

16-Oct-17Running -Intermediate

Saint Kilda West, Victoria, 3182Female, 42

Keen for a running partner around the Saint Kilda/Port Melbourne area. Can do early mornings or evenings twice a week. I'm running around 5-5.5kms (6 mins 30) now and would love to get up to 6kms by Christmas. Just let me know. Cheers, Jen.

cagri Eren

09-Aug-17Running -Intermediate

Enmore Road, Newtown, New South WalesMale, 32

I'm looking a partner to run as an amateur. I live in newtown. (2-4 km or 20 min + )I can adapt to my partner.

Dilen Shah

07-Aug-17Running -Intermediate

Adelaide, South AustraliaMale, 29

Looking for a group to go for runs with.

Chris Timmings

07-Aug-17Running -Intermediate

Chatswood, New South WalesMale, 42

Regularly run 10k-15km. Looking for someone to run with weekend mornings.

Matthew Frost

23-Jul-17Running -Intermediate

Valley View, South AustraliaMale, 41

Looking for running partner

Ken Carter

29-Jun-17Running -Intermediate

Everton Park, QueenslandMale, 43

Looking for someone to come running with me, am training upto a half marathon, it is the first one I have done in a few years after injury.

Fiona Farallo

07-Jun-17Running -Beginner

Beverley, South AustraliaFemale, 44

Looking for a running partner to help motivate me and push me beyond my 5kms Available some weeknights and Thursday afternoon and Friday mornings and afternoons

Renee Williams

11-Mar-17Running -Intermediate

South Perth, Western AustraliaFemale, 27

Use to train with an athletic club for long distances 2 or so years ago. Have decreased running until recently where I have started to run more regularly. Completed a marathon on 2014 but have lost a lot of fitness. Looking to get back into it but I am not interested in distances over 10km. Available every night except Wednesday's and many mornings as well as weekends.

Max Oldfield

26-Feb-17Running -Advanced

Quakers Hill, New South WalesMale, 29

Hi. My 5km Pb is 18 minutes but I'm More around 20-21 at the moment. Having had two knee operations. I also have a pb around 40 mins for 10km I'm not sure if it's less as I've only just staring timing but it's not much more than 40 at a push. My half marathon is 1.35. I'm looking to get back to all these time. Just moved to Sydney from England. I'm 27 years old and a personal trainer too so I am very fit.

Mini K

05-Jan-17Running -Beginner

Pyrmont, New South WalesFemale, 34

Hi, I would want to start running to increase my fitness, never been running before. Looking for a running partner.

You might be interested in: