NSW - 48 profile(s).

Emma M

17-Mar-10Running -Intermediate

CONCORD NORTH, NSWFemale, 36

I am a keen runner and am trying to complete the bay run at least once a week. Have recently been running it on a Tuesday evening. Would love to find a running buddy to push each other along. Currently I am running the circuit in about 37 to 40 minutes. If anyone is keen send me an email!

Sarah Rutherford

16-Mar-10Running -Intermediate

FIVE DOCK, NSWFemale, 47

I'm trying to get back into jogging but find I do better with a jogging buddy. Would be great if I could find someone to jog with twice a week. My pace however is pretty slow so you would either be getting back into it or I may be a warm up before you take off ha ha. I'm still intermittant jog/walk and am looking to get that to all jogging. I live near the Bay Walk inner west so round there would be great. I am available most mornings but quite early and some weeknights and on weekends.

Fleur Guibovich

14-Mar-10Running -Beginner

CASTLE HILL, NSWFemale, 44

Anyone interested in power walking/running early mornings or late evenings?

Susan Smith

02-Feb-10Running -Beginner

ST LEONARDS, NSWFemale, 43

34 year old female. run 3-4 days a week. early morning or evenings - can run approx 10K at a slowish pace

Marie Che

29-Nov-09Running -Beginner

SYDNEY, NSWFemale, 45

Hi, I'm a beginner runner - can run about 20 minutes at 9.5kmph. Looking to build on this but generally have run only on treadmills. Looking for others who are beginners - walking building up to running type level- to run around the city, east or inner west with me on weekend mornings. I am only here on weekends. Good luck with your running...

Veronica Tanasal

16-Nov-09Running -Beginner

KILLARA, NSWFemale, 37

Hi, I am looking for a friend for jogging. I still beginner. I am available Tuesday night, Thursday night and weekend. Locations Northern beaches or Chatswood, killara, Lindfield and Gordon area.

Nesan Kistan

28-Sep-09Running -Intermediate

AUBURN, NSWMale, 47

I run at least 3 times a week around 8km's each time at 5-6 minute km's.

Gavin Bell

17-Jul-09Running -Intermediate

CLOVELLY, NSWMale, 41

Am looking for casual running partners around the Eastern Suburbs for weekends, evenings and mornings. I have run 3 half marathons with an average time of 100 minutes and I like to casually run about 14km over about 70-80 minutes. Open to suggestions though and love doing the bay run. Like a sociable run in groups or one on one...Feel free to give me a call.

You might be interested in: