Australia wide - 120 profile(s).

George T

17-Aug-20Cycling -Intermediate

Erskineville NSWMale, 55

LIke cycling the My cycleway

Adam Ali

12-Aug-20Cycling -Intermediate

Rhodes, New South WalesMale, 40

Looking for someone or a group to Ryde around Olympic park

Srijan Bishwokarma

10-Jun-20Cycling -Intermediate

Dallas VIC 3047Male, 34

would like to have a cycling partner to go on cycling trips around Melbourne.

Dee Sheffrin

30-May-20Cycling -Beginner

VictoriaFemale, 63

Fit very rusty cyclist. Previous triathlon experience many years ago Swimmer Just got back into cycling and wanting a buddy for weekday or weekend rides for tips, safety, company. Currently doing 20-30km hilly rides: roads and trails. Within 12km radius of Eltham

paul briggs

14-Jan-20Cycling -Intermediate

Newtown, Newtown NSWMale, 53

Looking for a cycling buddy for regular rides Sydney inner west,eastern suburbs etc

Vishal Patil

09-Jan-20Cycling -Intermediate

Wentworthville NSWMale, 40

I have recently moved to Australia from India, looking for cycling buddy to explore the cycling paths and area, I am available in evening Tues to sat for short rides and Sun -Mon for long rides

Mac Sami

30-Dec-19Cycling -Intermediate

St Kilda VICMale, 46

Like beach rides, short distances and up to 70 kms. Great ocean road rides. I love riding bicycles in Europe and would like to have company riding in Melbourne and in Europe

Heather Jenkins

07-Dec-19Cycling -Intermediate

Coburg VICFemale

Recreational cyclist, I enjoy road, mountain biking, touring and gravel rides.

Peter McKerrow

23-Nov-19Cycling -Intermediate

Pentridge Boulevard, Coburg VICMale

I am a 66 year old guy in Coburg looking for a cycle mate to do some rides on weekends and perhaps in the evenings on weekdays. I am not into hills but have done rides to Williams Landing via Altona, Sandringham and from Craigieburn back to Coburg on many occasions. It would be motivation and fun to have someone else to share the rides over the summer months.

Babar Siddiqui

18-Nov-19Cycling -Intermediate

Fawkner VIC 3060Male, 42

Moved from Brisbane, Looking to ride bike in group for average distance 25km. Experience: 2 years weekend (Saturday Sunday) Can start from Fawkner 3060

You might be interested in: