Australia wide - 570 profile(s).

linda david

03-Mar-19Dancing -Professional

Melbourne VICFemale, 22

I will like to meet a nice person for fun and exercise

Jaeger Crompton

06-Feb-19Dancing -Intermediate

Adelaide SAMale, 46

Looking for partner/partners to dance with ballroom,Latin preferably.

Harry Brown

31-Jan-19Dancing -Advanced

Redbank Plains Road, Redbank Plains QLDMale, 46

Dancing old time new vogue ballroom many years ,some jive ,avail week ends ,wed nights. Bris west also swimming and movies

Tiana Jones

21-Dec-18Dancing -Intermediate

Perth WAFemale, 19

I've been dancing for as long as I can remember. I'm looking for a male dancer to help me with some routines I'm working on. I'm available all throughout the week, and weekends.

Michael Clancy

17-Dec-18Dancing -Intermediate

St Kilda West VICMale, 56

I am interested in a partner for either ballroom, salsa, Bachata or Kizomba

colin cranmer

27-Nov-18Dancing -Beginner

Ocean Grove - Barwon Heads VictoriaMale, 86

returned to dancing after many year avail able any time anywhere around 25 ks is there a mature age lady who would like to be my dancing partner

Rosie Morris

02-Nov-18Dancing -Intermediate

Melbourne VICFemale, 69

Looking for a social dance partner with experience in ballroom, Latin and swing, fit loves dancing and able to dance 2-3-4 nights a week. I have danced socially mainly at Italian clubs for the past 6 years with two partners in that time

Yas Manso

26-Oct-18Dancing -Beginner

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Port Road, Hindmarsh SAMale, 37

I had already Argentinian’s Tang one semester in Melbourne. My level is beginner in this dance style. I look for a dance partner who interested in Tango or bachata dance for class and social dance.

Roshni Roy

09-Oct-18Dancing -Advanced

Crows Nest NSWFemale

Been dancing Argentine Tango for 5years.

Nuri Evrita

22-Sep-18Dancing -Beginner

Floreat WAFemale, 27

I would like to join Any type of sport! So many to choose from the drop down box. I will say I’m a beginner in all sports currently as I haven’t been in a team environment since high school roughly 10years ago. I live in Floreat, therefore north of the river is ideal. Please give me a holla on 0457260893 if you want someone on your team. Looking forward to hearing from someone. I’m Available after work 5pm onwards for sports and have Sunday/Monday off, also do half day Saturday.

You might be interested in: