Australia wide - 287 profile(s).

Malcolm Elliott

15-Jan-20Golf -Intermediate

Queenscliff NSWMale, 68

Social player, not a member of a club at present, pretty average, so not a big hitter but enjoy the game and wish to play weekdays. Nearest public course is Warringah but willing to travel a bit

Mel Sangy

09-Jan-20Golf -Intermediate

Perth WAMale, 68

Looking to play weekday social golf

Udam Wickremaratne

06-Jan-20Golf -Beginner

Atwell WAMale

Have played on/ off in the past (max handicap) and keen to take up golf at least once a month. looking for a game on Sundays. Live SOR but can travel to the city

Darren Kirby

05-Jan-20Golf -Intermediate

Diamond Creek VICMale, 46

Just got back into golf and looking for a gold buddy for weekends in the the north eastern suburbs of Melbourne

Richard Chai

22-Dec-19Golf -Beginner

Forest Lake QLDMale, 30

Beginner willing to play casual games

Khairu Arahama

09-Dec-19Golf -Intermediate

Punchbowl NSWMale, 29

looking for golf buddies

Darren Crawford

02-Dec-19Golf -Beginner

Balgowlah NSWMale, 54

I have just taken up golf again after a number of years away from the game. Looking for a partner to play with During the week. I hit the ball ok but am quite a bit inconsistent.

Gerard McBride

22-Nov-19Golf -Intermediate

Sydney NSWMale, 37

Hi , relatively new to the sport and mostly been playing at the range but would like more course playing. Available during the day on week days

Trent Johnson

11-Nov-19Golf -Intermediate

North Kellyville NSWMale, 36

Intermediate golfer, can play most weekends. Around the hills district and blacktown

Rob McGregor

24-Oct-19Golf -Beginner

Armadale VICMale, 45

Hi, I'm a golf beginner - have been taking lessons for 6 months and hitting fairly straight though not as far as I'd like. Would like to play relaxed rounds regularly this season to improve my game. Available mainly weekday mornings. Anywhere in or near South-East Melbourne area would suit best (Albert Park?). I live in Malvern. Cheers, Rob (40)

You might be interested in: