Australia wide - 82 profile(s).

Anna Woraphan

09-Jun-18Hiking -Beginner

Marrickville NSWFemale, 31

I would love to go hiking around the Blue Mountains or anywhere in Sydney with good views. It would be great to have a hiking buddy. I do not drive nor own a vehicle so we would need to go around by public transport. I would prefer weekends. I have never hike before but would love to try it out!

victoria rose

16-Apr-18Hiking -Intermediate

Melbourne VIC 3000Female, 36

Interested in doing some overnight/ longer hikes with someone/ a group of people around VIC.

Buddy Ten

10-Apr-18Hiking -Intermediate

Sydney NSWMale

Sydneysider 30yo, looking for some weekend hikes,

Charl Theron

01-Apr-18Hiking -Intermediate

South Yarra VICMale, 34

Just looking for some day hiking friends. I drive, hopefully they drive as well so we can carpool.

Moustapha Hassanaly

27-Mar-18Hiking -Intermediate

Homebush NSWMale, 37

Mountains only. Max 40 km per day, 3000 m positive elevation

Saf Iqbal

22-Mar-18Hiking -Beginner

Baulkham Hills NSWMale

I'm 50 years old male looking for hiking partner(s) for hiking in Blue mountain or Hills district.

Julia Bernice

08-Feb-18Hiking -Beginner

Kingsford NSWFemale

35y old. Would love to hike Mt Kosciusko with a hiking female buddy before winter hits! Preferably on the weekend as I work full time. I normally hiked on the heathcote national park alone but never been camping before.

Kandeepan Arul

03-Jan-18Hiking -Intermediate

11 Holbeach Street, Burwood East, VictoriaMale, 41

Looking for someone to go tackle some of the challenging hikes around Victoria during the weekends. I have had some hiking experience previously.

Dennis Turner

31-Dec-17Hiking -Intermediate

Langwarrin, VictoriaMale, 46

Done lots of overnight walks, many solo. Looking to do weekend overnight walks mostly

Adele Li

20-Aug-17Hiking -Beginner

Adelaide, South AustraliaFemale, 49

I really enjoy going out hiking. It would be good to find people who I can go hiking with. I'm reasonably active and fit. Weekends are better for me. As I'm living in the south, city area and areas near the south are more convenient for me, such as Glenelg, Marion etc.

You might be interested in: